Jason Coleman Music Store


Faith CD

Image of Faith CD

Instrumental gospel hymns and songs of praise

Click here for more information about the album as well as previews of each song.

Songs on the album:
1. Amazing Grace
2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. How Great Is Our God
5. Because He Lives
6. Peace In The Valley
7. It Is Well With My Soul
8. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
9. God Of Wonders
10. Blessed Assurance
11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12. Nothing But The Blood
13. Jesus Paid It All